Uncategorized

Something for My kids to know-(when I’ll have in time) -Blog Challenge 6 ;2-12-15; 11:36

Dear child, I want you to know that I am very thankful that God gave me a wonderful gift that I ever had and that is you.

Dear child, you will be forever loved by me and I will take care of you no matter what, I will make sure that you are prepared and ready whenever I am not beside you.

Dear child, you were never a burden in my life and you will never be.

Dear child, whenever you are down or lost, come to me and I will always help you. Don’t forget to always pray and believe in God.

Dear child, when you grow up, before you start to fall in love, start loving yourself first.

Dear child, choose the right friends even if they have different personalities, true friends will be there for you no matter what. True friends are people you can trust and they respect you no matter who you are.

Dear child, know how to respect so people will respect you,

Dear child, don’t make the same mistakes, learn from them and move on.

Dear child, don’t get haunted by the past, pray and remember that everything’s going to be fine eventually, that’s life, it takes time to surpass them.

Dear child, you should always value education, it’s always and forever best to know the basics before you learn from experiences.  I need you to finish a degree. Believe me, it’s a must.

Leave a Reply

