Beauty Reviews

Entel Mask Pack Review

I consider wearing face masks as the simplest way to do a spa at home. I tried a lot of face masks already since Korean brands invaded the Pinoy beauty market. Now, I recently tried Entel Mask Pack. It’s also one of the many Korean masks being sold online.

I didn’t like to wear a face mask that gives a lot of moisture, I picked a mask that is good to treat acne or blackheads. I ordered Blueberry Mask Pack, mask that was infused in rich blueberry extract which is rich with Vitamins A and C, it neutralizes or normalize oil levels of your skin. This will less likely accumulate sebum.

You would need to wear the mask for 15-20 minutes. I’m an over achiever so I opted to let it stay on my face for 20 minutes. It doesn’t dry up right away, it really absorbs into the skin. I also like to apply the residue of the mask and the remaining solution from the pack on my elbows, knees and the heels of my feet.

What I like about this mask is that it’s not itchy around the eye area or on areas where the eye, nose and mouth holes was cut. I tried few masks from Etude house but it was itchy on the eye area, I can’t stand it so I remove it in less than three minutes.

Be mindful of the cautions in using the mask. I copied below the notes on the mask for your reference.

Cautions

  1. If following symptoms occur, stop use and seek medical help right away. (Facial swelling, skin reddening and rashes.
  2. Do not use if you have eczema or any problem on skin
  3. If it gets into the eyes, immediately was them off.
  4. Avoid excessive heat or direct sunlight
  5. Keep out of reach of children

If you are in a budget, try to find Korean masks being sold online, some sell it in Facebook groups, Instagram or Shopee.ph. It is waaay cheaper than mall price. The retail stores sell it from Php50-125 while online, some sell it as cheaper as Php20 only!

Hope you like my short review. You may comment below for more questions or suggestions. Positive vibes only, yes? 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Entel Mask Pack Review

  1. Dear Iamradiant,
    I’m very pleased to inform you that Entel Mask Pack from Korea is now available in the Philippines for an affordable price. May I include a link of your Entel Mask Pack Review to my website. Thanking you in advance and look forward for more reviews soon. More Power!
    Santy

Leave a Reply

