Beauty Reviews · skincare

CÉLETEQUE DERMOSCIENCE Review Series:  Brightening Eye Tuck Plus Dark Circles Lightener

This is my third blog of Cѐleteque’s products. Now, I tried their Eye Tuck plus Dark Circles Lightener, it’s with Eyeseryl Tetrapeptide Complex that targets to improve the skin’s elasticity around the eyes.

I bought this product together with my Cѐleteque Toner and Acne Spot Gel earlier this year, specifically, last February. I am obsessed of skincare products, I’d rather splurge on it first before high-end make-up products. There are many eye serums or eye creams in the market and this is the first time I bought one. Here are the details of the product:

Cѐleteque Dermoscience Brightening Eye Tuck Plus Dark Circles Lightener (15mL)

  • Dermatologist tested
  • Opthalmologist tested
  • Hypo-allergenic-perfect for sensitive skin
  • Fragrance-Free
  • Non-comedogenic

Price: Php 299.00

Cѐleteque-Dermoscience-Brightening-Eye-Tuck-plus-Dark-Circles-Lightener, skincare, celeteque-review-series, eye-cream-reviews, eye-brightening-cream

 

How Cѐleteque Dermoscience Brightening Eye Tuck plus Dark Circles Lightener Works:

With Eyeseryl Tetrapeptide Complex that effectively counters the formation of loose skin around the eyes by improving skin elasticity and fighting water accumulation- the 2 main drivers of puffiness around the eyes. It also significantly lightens the skin around the eyes for a brighter and stress-free, in just 4 weeks.

Directions:

After cleansing, gently dab on and spread Cѐleteque Dermoscience Brightening Eye Tuck plus Dark Circles Lightener around the eye area using your index finger. Use every day, in the morning and at night.

This is how much amount I use on one eye.

Cѐleteque-Dermoscience-Brightening-Eye-Tuck-plus-Dark-Circles-Lightener, skincare, celeteque-review-series, eye-cream-reviews, eye-brightening-cream

Verdict:  It’s like the tube never runs out! Honestly, I religiously apply a small amount of this cream every day, before applying make-up in the morning and before going to sleep. I still have like 30% of the cream. So this is really worth the Php299, very matipid! For the actual effect, I do get compliments from friends that my eye bags really lessened. But I think it’s not only that, it’s because of my less stressful workload and I get more sleep. I believe the cream worked too, though I didn’t feel any cooling effect when I apply it but I did notice after months and months of applying this product, I definitely noticed the difference from my eyes way before. I do have eye bags especially I pulled an all-nighter just for binge-watching and working. The dark shadows under my eyes also lightened. And, still, I don’t have lines and wrinkles around my eyes.

Do I buy it again?: No, 🙂 I will try other eye creams that has a stronger effect. I am still looking for a cream that I will feel the cooling effect just like how facial sheet masks do. 🙂

Alright, that’s it! I’ll keep you guys posted when I find a new eye cream! But for now, try Cѐleteque Eye Cream first!

One thought on “CÉLETEQUE DERMOSCIENCE Review Series:  Brightening Eye Tuck Plus Dark Circles Lightener

Leave a Reply

